So who are you all?

Lo and behold, I remembered the long ago tool called the guestbook.

I used to have a terrible one page website back when I was probably fifteen. Garish thing with a repeating orange and yellow background. Even worse was that you had to scroll forever because evidently I didn’t believe in making multiple pages. Yep, one long webpage.

I think I’ve come a long way from that. Even if it did take three or so websites since then. I don’t know if it is a blessing that I cannot remember what the purpose of those two previous websites were… Definitely best left to the ravages of time and updates.

Back to the original subject. I’ve put in the request to get to know all my readers. Should they honour me with a few words in the commentary of my profile, I’ll have a clearer understanding of who swings by here.

(And yes, I attempted to find a generated guestbook, but good lord the thing turned out gaudy!)

About azhwi

An editing student, graduated Feb 2012. An avid fan of video games, fanfiction, anime, writing, and the serial comma.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

