The easy way and the not

I am horrible. I apologize.

I have to admit, it was hard for me to write today. Yesterday was a procrastination induced scramble to put together an editing portfolio. It took all night, even though, I really truly did not have to go to such lengths. The wording on the assignment sheet was, ‘as is’.

So that was the reason there was no drabble for yesterday. Today was spent recuperating, which of course facilitated the downward slide of fail. Resulting in a day late post, which was fore-warned, and a post that was 2 minutes after the midnight deadline.

Really, I should just say that the drabbles will be done by the time I go to bed, but that would make things too easy on me.

So for now, I have the drabble for Jan 18th done, the 19th has just been posted. The Jan 20th still needs to be posted later today. At least I know where I am going with this little drinking party. At last! I will have the time line sorted out!

Again, sorry for the late posts.

About azhwi

An editing student, graduated Feb 2012. An avid fan of video games, fanfiction, anime, writing, and the serial comma.
Aside | This entry was posted in Man-Made Wings, Observations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

