Chapter One of PT

The first chapter of Post-Trauma is winding up to its ending, and it’s about time too. I truly did not realize that I had just spent two and a half weeks at the table between Gregori and his new-found drinking buddy.

While I am not going to even try to fit the rest of the chapter in by the 50th drabble, I will be opening up the blog to WordPress’ traffic generator. I’m eager to see how much, if any, traffic that it will bring. Most of all, I’m looking forward to the new readers.

All that though is insignificant, as what really has me excited is this: I’m starting MMW on Monday. I’m writing out the first chapter of my story and it should be done this month. I am both gibbering in apprehension and happy giddiness. It’s going to get done though, one way or another.

PT just got more competition.

About azhwi

An editing student, graduated Feb 2012. An avid fan of video games, fanfiction, anime, writing, and the serial comma.
Aside | This entry was posted in Man-Made Wings, Observations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

