Interview with the OCs

Jo: These are two new OCs that I am still in the process of fleshing out. This questionnaire does in fact help with that. So, here is the first half of Ariel’s OC Meme originally found on her dA page.
Colour coded for clarity and just plain aesthetics. And thus more trouble than it was worth…

Rules:
1.Pick one of your FCs/OCs
2.Fill in the questions/statements as if you were your FC/OC
3.Tag 3 people at the end of the quiz

1. What’s your name?
Stark: Starkandhr.
Sesti: Sebastian.

2. Do you know why you were named that?
Jo likes weird names.
Jo had no ideas, so she asked Ariel. And Ariel… Uh, that is a good question. Ariel?
Ariel: It popped into my head on its own and I like using ‘S’.
Ah.
Heh.
You shut up.

3. Are you single or taken?
Single. Not interested.
Oh gi~rls! This hunky Stark is ripe for the picking! He’s buff. He’s deep. He’s thought provoking!
Shut up.
Aww. You prefer guys then?

*jaw drops* Well… Um, I’m taken. Definitely. All for Alla; that’s me.

4. Have any abilities or powers?
*trade glances*
No.
Yes.
*trade glances*

5. Stop being a Mary-Sue.
*frowns* That’s not a question.
No. I’m perfect the way I am.

6. Uh…if you were to get in a fight with a strong wrestler, do you think you’d win?
*trade glances*
Yes.
Yes.
*both smirk*

7. Riiiight… Have any family members?
A younger sister, both parents, one uncle, one grandmother.
Oh spirits yes. Tons of them. The whole clan is huge.

8. Oh? How about pets?
I had an orca once.
Stark, that black and white menace does not count. It doesn’t! It ate my seal!

9. Cool, I guess. Tell me something that you don’t like.
Sesti’s whining.
Alla’s old village. Idiots all of them.

10. Something that you do like?
The ocean.
Pff, the beach.

11. Do you have any activities/hobbies that you like to do?
Swimming.
Teasing Stark.

12. Have you ever hurt anyone in any way before?
Yes.
Ugh, yeah.

13. Ever killed anyone before?
Yes.
*sighs* Yes.

14. What kind of animal are you?
*trade glances*
I’d be… Oh! An otter.
Please, you’re a peacock.
Hey! Well, you’re a shark!
Thank you.

15. Name your worst habits.

Uh huh. For starters, you don’t eat enough, don’t sleep enough, work too much, and don’t let yourself relax nearly enough.
I thought this question was ‘your worse habits’?
You weren’t going to say anything honest were you? Probably about not packing enough paper.
… Never mind. So? What about yourself?
Me? I worry too much.
You? Worry? Hardly. What could you possibly worry about?
You.

16. Do you look up to anyone at all?
Hmm. My late grandfather.
A few. My older cousin, my uncle, even Stark.

17. Gay, straight, or bi?

Straight. Hey Stark, let’s just say you’re bi for now. Just to keep things open. Yeah?

18. Do you go to school?
No.
Ugh. Why? Home schooled. Best way to learn.

19. Ever wanna marry and have kids one day?
It’s expected.
One day.

20. Do you have any fangirls/fanboys?
No.
Yes, you do. You can’t say you haven’t seen them! … Geez, dude. I even have a few!

20. What are you most afraid of? I promise I won’t laugh.
Failure.
Abandonment.

21. Ok, ok. What color is your hair?
*blinks* That was an odd twist in the questions. Black.
No kidding. Brown.

To be continued…

About azhwi

An editing student, graduated Feb 2012. An avid fan of video games, fanfiction, anime, writing, and the serial comma.
This entry was posted in Azhrei, Fiction and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

