About Phantom Pain

I just realized I hadn’t posted anything further than chapter 1. I’m so sorry.

On the other hand, Ariel and I are seriously considering reworking a few characters now that we know more about them–two years ago, we wrote Vampiric Inconveniences for NaNo 2012, a few familiar characters were in there.

Also, I had to change the name of the Triad boss’ son from Chang (Syd’s last name) to Li Mengyao. I put a little more thought into his name and as Medic would say, his name now means ‘the most powerful prettiest idiot around’. Of course, it’s the family name that means power and strength. Mengyao just means ‘superior handsomeness’. Yeah, no wonder he’s a cocky bastard.

Anyway, all this means is that if you see Mengyao’s name all over the place, you know why and where it came from. I’ll be making the changes through BW as well.

And yes, I’ll start posting PP as soon as I can.

Cheers!

About azhwi

An editing student, graduated Feb 2012. An avid fan of video games, fanfiction, anime, writing, and the serial comma.
This entry was posted in Bloody Woman, Fiction, Phantom Pain and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

